• Make Over Arena

Local Selling Sites on Facebook - Local selling Groups Near Me

Know more about what Facebook store means. Selling products online is trending in the world we live in today as we are in the computer age....

Showing posts with label My Facebook. Show all posts
Showing posts with label My Facebook. Show all posts

How to delete or deactivate My Facebook account temporarily

 My Facebook     No comments   

How do you delete or deactivate your Facebook account temporarily?: Do you want to find out how you can temporarily deactivate or permanently delete your Facebook account? Deactivating Facebook account is temporary deletion and if you proceed to deactivate Facebook account, you can always reactivate it again.

But deleting Facebook account will permanently delete your account. You won't be able to get your account or your account information back again.

How to delete or deactivate My Facebook account temporarily

When it comes to quitting Facebook, you have to choose whether to delete your Facebook account permanently or deactivate your FB profile temporarily. Each of the two choices depends on your reason for wanting to leave Facebook.

It's recommended that you Deactivate Facebook account if you have intention of continuing Facebook later in life. You should Delete Facebook account if you are truly certain that you won't be needing your Facebook account in the future.


Below are the quick differences that exist between Facebook deactivation and deletion for you to check out.

What are the differences between Deleting Your Facebook account and Deactivating it?

In order to know which option is suitable for you, you need to understand
If you deactivate your Facebook account:
  • You can reactivate whenever you want.
  • People can't see your Timeline or search for you.
  • Some info may remain visible (example: messages you sent).
  • It takes effect immediately without waste of time
If you delete your FB account:
  • We delay deletion a few days after it's requested. A deletion request is cancelled if you log back into your Facebook account during this time.  
  • It may take up to 90 days (3 months) to delete data stored in backup systems. Your info isn't accessible on Facebook during this time.
  • Copies of some material (example: log records) may remain in our database but are disassociated from personal identifiers.
  • Some things aren't stored in your account. For example, a friend may have messages from you after deletion.
  • You can't regain access or recover any information on your FB account once it's deleted.

If you intend to deactivate your account on Facebook, you are advised to login to your Facebook account on a web browser and visit this web address: www.facebook.com/deactivate.php


Same is applies to deleting your Facebook account but in this case, you are advised to visit m.facebook.com/account/delete on your web browser.

Note: It may take up to 14 or 90 days before your Facebook account can be permanently deleted from Facebook server.


Please share this article and don't be a shellfish. Sharing is caring
Read More
  • Share This:  
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Google+
  •  Stumble
  •  Digg

How to delete or deactivate My Facebook account temporarily

 My Facebook     No comments   

How do you delete or deactivate your Facebook account temporarily?: Do you want to find out how you can temporarily deactivate or permanently delete your Facebook account? Deactivating Facebook account is temporary deletion and if you proceed to deactivate Facebook account, you can always reactivate it again.

But deleting Facebook account will permanently delete your account. You won't be able to get your account or your account information back again.

How to delete or deactivate My Facebook account temporarily

When it comes to quitting Facebook, you have to choose whether to delete your Facebook account permanently or deactivate your FB profile temporarily. Each of the two choices depends on your reason for wanting to leave Facebook.

It's recommended that you Deactivate Facebook account if you have intention of continuing Facebook later in life. You should Delete Facebook account if you are truly certain that you won't be needing your Facebook account in the future.


Below are the quick differences that exist between Facebook deactivation and deletion for you to check out.

What are the differences between Deleting Your Facebook account and Deactivating it?

In order to know which option is suitable for you, you need to understand
If you deactivate your Facebook account:
  • You can reactivate whenever you want.
  • People can't see your Timeline or search for you.
  • Some info may remain visible (example: messages you sent).
  • It takes effect immediately without waste of time
If you delete your FB account:
  • We delay deletion a few days after it's requested. A deletion request is cancelled if you log back into your Facebook account during this time.  
  • It may take up to 90 days (3 months) to delete data stored in backup systems. Your info isn't accessible on Facebook during this time.
  • Copies of some material (example: log records) may remain in our database but are disassociated from personal identifiers.
  • Some things aren't stored in your account. For example, a friend may have messages from you after deletion.
  • You can't regain access or recover any information on your FB account once it's deleted.

If you intend to deactivate your account on Facebook, you are advised to login to your Facebook account on a web browser and visit this web address: www.facebook.com/deactivate.php


Same is applies to deleting your Facebook account but in this case, you are advised to visit m.facebook.com/account/delete on your web browser.

Note: It may take up to 14 or 90 days before your Facebook account can be permanently deleted from Facebook server.


Please share this article and don't be a shellfish. Sharing is caring
Read More
  • Share This:  
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Google+
  •  Stumble
  •  Digg
Older Posts Home

Blog Archive

  • ▼  2019 (494)
    • ▼  July (5)
      • Local Selling Sites on Facebook - Local selling Gr...
      • Facebook Store – Facebook Buy an Sell – Facebook M...
      • Marketplace App For Facebook – Facebook Selling Ap...
      • Facebook Marketplace Buy And Sell | Join Marketpla...
      • Facebook Marketplace How to Sell – How to Sell Stu...
    • ►  February (359)
    • ►  January (130)
  • ►  2018 (2136)
    • ►  November (83)
    • ►  October (151)
    • ►  June (300)
    • ►  May (1162)
    • ►  April (279)
    • ►  March (161)
  • ►  2016 (48)
    • ►  December (1)
    • ►  July (41)
    • ►  June (6)

Contact Us

Name

Email *

Message *

Search

Populars

  • Marketplace App For Facebook – Facebook Selling App Download | How To Download Marketplace App
    Marketplace App For Facebook – Facebook Selling App Download | How To Download Marketplace App The Marketplace removes the drudgery a...
  • How to Change Name on Facebook Profile
    welcome to our How to Change Name on Facebook Profile post for 2018. How to Change Name on Facebook Profile – Facebook has actually ...
  • How to Open another Facebook account using Chrome
    How to Open another Facebook account using Chrome: We shall see how to use multiple account in Facebook, twitter and other. This article is...
  • View Your Blocked Facebook List and Unblock Friends
    Learn How To View Blocked List  on Facebook and Unblock Friends: Your Facebook account is entirely yours and you can choose whatever settin...
  • View Your Blocked Facebook List and Unblock Friends
    Learn How To View Blocked List  on Facebook and Unblock Friends: Your Facebook account is entirely yours and you can choose whatever settin...
  • How to Deactivate My Facebook Account 2018 Guide
    Who says you cannot deactivate your Facebook temporarily or better still delete Facebook account permanently? Even though we agree that Fac...
  • How to Check Facebook Email
    This question is most renowned as well as there are so several individuals available that are asking this question. Among our viewers has ac...
  • Free Download Facebook Messenger
    Facebook is no new term for any of us, and you have been using this social system considering that years. Facebook is the largest social pla...
  • I Want to Verify My Facebook Account
    I Want to Verify My Facebook Account Have you been asking yourself I Want To Verify My Facebook Account? You understand, that check mark tha...
  • How do I pin a post to the top of my Pages timeline on Facebook?
    How do I pin a post to the top of my Facebook Page's timeline? - You may have been hearing of "pinning post on Facebook" but y...

Copyright © MoneyOmetrics